Our Team

Allen Self
General Manager
813.961.1381 x124
allen@carrollwoodcc.com

Shawn Gordon
Director of Golf
813.961.1381 x133
shawn@carrollwoodcc.com

Renee Constantine
Membership Director
813.961.1381 x123
renee@carrollwoodcc.com

  Jake Peeler
Executive Chef
813.961.1381 x137
jake@carrollwoodcc.com

  Stephanie Laine
Director of Catering Sales
813.961.1381 x134
stephanie@carrollwoodcc.com

Meagan Zitnyar
Catering & Marketing Assistant
813.961.1381 x135
meagan@carrollwoodcc.com




About us weddings accommodations home golf outings Special events Business Meetings Photos logo banquet address wedding wire googleplus instagram twitter facebook pinterest contact us directions join mailing list